Pulse 96.9 / 92.1 FM - Positive Hit Music

AdvertiseWithUs
Advertising works on Pulse FM

The Pulse FM Advertising Team would love to tell you about our latest advertising opportunities. To find out more, call 574-291-8200 or email one of the advertising team members:

 

SALES MANAGER


Anna Riblet: ariblet@lesea.com

 

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES


Jennifer Eash: jeash@lesea.com


Jeff Castello: jcastello@lesea.com

 

Mike Pooler: mpooler@lesea.com

 

Ron Bedward: rbedward@lesea.com

 

Shari Luzney: sluzney@lesea.com

 

OUR ADVERTISERS ARE THE BEST!

We invite you to patronize our advertisers, they are great people to do business with!
Please let them know that you heard about them on Pulse FM.