It’s the Lunchtime Express.

Every Monday through Friday, 12:00 noon till 1:00 PM.
A solid hour of Requests, Dedications, and Fun powered by Trend Clothing in Goshen!

Trend Clothing has fashion and accessories for teens, women, plus size women, and men. Don’t just follow the trend, set the trend!

Call 888-807-8573, email [email protected], or message Kimberly Ann on Facebook with your favorites!